Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 05/10/2022
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Categories


Join us for our next online support group meeting!

Ever feel alone in all you’re facing? It’s one thing to read what people are going through, but to see them as they share how they’re going through the same struggles that you are can be game-changing! Join us in this valuable resource for patients and their families, looking for support and a sense of direction!

This meeting is open to all members of the Worth The Fight (WTF!) Online Community and their family/friends, so feel free to invite those important to you! If you’d like more information on joining our community, click here!

TIME: 4:30-6:30pm (Pacific), 5:30-7:30pm (Mountain), 6:30-8:30pm (Central), 7:30-9:30pm (Eastern)

  • We understand that might be dinner time for some, so feel free to bring your food and eat while we talk.
  • If you have to leave early, we understand, but please try to leave quietly.

HOSTED BY: Chiari Bridges, Inc./Worth The Fight (WTF!) Online Community: Support Group Team (supportgroup@chiaribridges.org)


WE ARE NOW MEETING ON THE 2nd AND 4th TUESDAY EVENING OF EACH MONTH!

Request Reminders!
*We will send a reminder out the weekend before each meeting and the day of each meeting, the last of which will contain all of the information needed to join the meeting later that evening.

0 comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.